Tender for Maruti Suzuki Alto KlO ( Solid I Metallic )



Assembly  15th
Structure Unicameral
Strength 295
Term 5 years
Hon'ble Governor
Shri Keshari Nath Tripathi
  Hon'ble Speaker
Shri Biman Banerjee
  Hon'ble Dy. Speaker
Smt. Sonali Guha (Bose)
  Hon'ble Chief Minister
Smt. Mamata Banerjee
  Hon'ble Leader Of Opossition
Dr. Surjya Kanta Mishra
  Hon'ble MIC,
Parliamentary Affairs,
School Education &
Higher Education Departments
Shri Partha Chatterjee
Shri Buddheswar Mahanti

Best viewed with 1024 by 768 Screen Resolution

Designed , Developed & Hosted by National Informatics Centre. Content provided and maintained by West Bengal Legislative Assembly